Skip to main content.
First Semester - Fall 2020
Saturday, December 19, 2020 Final grades due
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 Final exams end
Thursday, December 10, 2020 Final exams begin
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 Study Day
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 Last day of Fall classes
Monday, November 30, 2020 Classes resume
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 Thanksgiving recess begins after last class
Friday, November 13, 2020 Last day to Withdraw from a class
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 Veterans Day Holiday - no classes
Monday, November 2, 2020 Registration for Spring 2021 begins
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 Follow Monday's class schedule
Monday, October 12, 2020 Columbus Day Holiday - no classes
Thursday, October 8, 2020 Last day to file Pass/Fail
Thursday, September 10, 2020 Last day to Add, Drop, or Audit
Monday, September 7, 2020 Labor Day - no classes
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 First Day of Classes
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 Academic year commences
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 Convocation
Winter Session 2021
Friday, January 15, 2021 Last day/final exams of Winter Session classes
Friday, January 1, 2021 New Year's Day: No classes
Monday, December 28, 2020 First day of Intersession classes
Second Semester - Spring 2021
Sunday, May 9, 2021 Final grades due
Thursday, May 6, 2021 Final exams end
Friday, April 30, 2021 Final exams begin
Thursday, April 29, 2021 Study Day
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 Last day of Spring classes
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 Follow Monday's class schedule
Monday, April 19, 2021 Patriots' Day Holiday: no classes
Friday, April 9, 2021 Last day to Withdraw from a class
Monday, April 5, 2021 Registration for Fall 2021 begins
Monday, March 15, 2021 Classes resume
Saturday, March 6, 2021 Spring recess begins after last class (Online & Continuing Education)
Friday, March 5, 2021 Spring recess begins (after last class or lab)
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 Last day to file Pass/Fail
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 Follow Monday's class schedule
Monday, February 15, 2021 Presidents' Day Holiday: no classes
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 Last day to Add, Drop, or Audit
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 First Day of Classes
+