Alumni Association

UMassD Alumni Association Board

Join the Alumni Association Board

Nominations are now being accepted through March 1 for the UMass Dartmouth Alumni Association Board of Directors. For 2018-2019, up to six new members will be elected. 

Directors serve a three year term beginning July 1 through June 30. As a member of the board, you will be a part of a group that collaborates with the Alumni Relations Office to provide direction and assistance to further the mission of the Association and UMass Dartmouth. For more details on eligibility and responsibilities, please see the nomination form.

Submit a nomination.


Executive Board of Directors

Daniel DeOliveira, Ph.D. '93 - President 
Gregory McCarthy '13 - Vice President 
Dan Cole '79 - Treasurer 

Board of Directors

Samantha Bailey '12
Wayne Camara '78
Ben Cook '89
Donna Cook '81
Edward Hill, Jr. '77
Renee LeBlanc '05 
Gina Louis '07
Demitria Medeiros '13
John (Jack) Medeiros, Jr. '91
Kristina Monteiro '10, MA '12
Jennifer Sanchez Olsen '96
Michael Roy '75, MAT '00
Carl Sittard '87
Alycia Tellen '12
Michelle White '90
Matthew C. Witzgall '15
Stephanie Wright '13

Ex-Officio Members

Roger J. Dugal ’70, JD ’89, Legal Advisor
John P. Masella, JD '06, President UMass Law Alumni Association
Alani Okyere '18, Senior Class President

Alumni Association Board Meetings

  Wednesday, September 6, 2017
  Wednesday, November 15, 2017
  Wednesday, February 21, 2018
  Wednesday, May 30, 2018