Contact Us

Kathleen Eubanks
Bursar
508-999-8086
Keubanks@umassd.edu
Overall management of Bursar related functions.
 

Rosa Cabral
Assistant Bursar
508-999-8971
R1Cabral@umassd.edu
Responsible for day -to -day Bursar related activities, including student health insurance inquiries
 

Charlene Bernardo
Accountant II
508-999-8974
Cbernardo@umassd.edu
Reconciliation of tuition and fees revenue to PeopleSoft
Responsible for processing non Financial Aid refunds
Answers questions that parents or students have about student accounts

 

Tammy Costa
Receiving Teller I
508-999-8973
T1costa@umassd.edu
Responsible for daily deposit preparation and inquiries
Processes invoices for third party billings
Answers questions that parents or students have about student accounts

Barbara Renoir
Receiving Teller I
508-999-8087
brenoir@umassd.edu
Responsible for promissory notes and exit interviews for Perkins ,Nursing, and NFLP Loans.
Answers questions that parents or students have about their accounts 

Leanne Silvia
Administrative Assistant I
508-999-8088
L1silvia@umassd.edu
Loan Collections (Perkins,Nursing,NFLP) including questions, payments and deferments for loans once the student no longer attends the university
Private Scholarships: Bills and applies private scholarships to students' accounts
Answers questions that parents or students have about student accounts

QuickLinks

x

+