Skip to main content.

This page provides information about staff in the following Campus Services departments:


Administration

Jann Stahl, Assistant Director, Campus Services
Phone: 508.999.8181
Fax: 508.999.8661
Email: jstahl@umassd.edu

William Mitchell Jr, Assistant Director, Campus Services Operations and Marketing
Phone: 508.910.6934
Fax: 508.999.8661
Email: wmitchell1@umassd.edu 

Business Services

Parking Services

Parking Services 
Phone: 508.999.8121
Fax: 508.999.9165
Email: parking@umassd.edu

Parking Ticket Clerk
Phone: 508.999.8131
Fax: 508.999.9165
Email:parkingticket@umassd.edu

UMass Pass

Phone: 508.999.8134
Fax: 508.999.9165

Mail Services

John Frazier, Mail Room
Phone: 508.999.8065
Fax: 508.999.8078
Email: jfrazier@umassd.edu

Ray Santos, Mail Room
Phone: 508.999.8065
Fax: 508.999.8078
Email: rsantos@umassd.edu

Bruce Tench, Mail Room
Phone: 508.999.8065
Fax: 508.999.8078
Email: btench@umassd.edu

Mail Services for Students

Amanda Browning, Student Mail Services
Phone: 508.999.8075
Fax: 508.999.8078
Email: abrowning@umassd.edu

Print Services

Sharon Fusco, Print Shop Services
Phone: 508.999.8063
Fax: 508.999.8078
Email: sfusco@umassd.edu

Transportation Services

Phone: 508.999.9175
Fax: 508.999.9211
Email: transportation@umassd.edu

+