Holly
Baker

Full Time Lecturer

English
Liberal Arts 216

508-999-8274
hbaker3@umassd.edu

Andrew
Ball

Part Time Lecturer

English
Liberal Arts

508-999-8274
aball@umassd.edu

Nancy
Benson

Part Time Lecturer

English
Liberal Arts 201B

508-999-8495
madmrnm?tl`rrc-dct

Joshua
Botvin

Part Time Lecturer

English
Liberal Arts 201B

508-999-8441
merwylqCxpdvvg1hgx

Elisabeth
Buck

Assistant Professor / Director, Multiliteracy & Communication Center

English
Liberal Arts 325

508-999-8284
ebuck@umassd.edu

Eric
Casero

Full Time Lecturer

English
Liberal Arts 216

508-999-8274
ecasero@umassd.edu



Meghan
Fair

Full Time Lecturer

English
Liberal Arts 216

508-999-9230
qjemvDyqewwh2ihy

Jennifer
Fallas

Full Time Lecturer

English
Liberal Arts 216

508-999-8274
jfallas@umassd.edu

Susan
Hagan

Part Time Lecturer

English
Liberal Arts 201B

508-999-8289
nc\b\i;ph\nn_)`_p

Wilbur
Higgins

Part Time Lecturer

English
Liberal Arts 201B

508-999-8289
rcdbbdin;ph\nn_)`_p

Jenny
Howe

Full Time Lecturer

English
Liberal Arts 216

508-910-6548
fdksa-<qi]oo`*a`q

Oksana
Jackim

Part Time Lecturer

English
Liberal Arts 201B

508-910-6678
kf]_gei<qi]oo`*a`q

William
Mitchell, Jr.

Assistant Director of Operations & Marketing

Campus Services
MacLean Campus Center 221A

508-910-6934
wmitchell1@umassd.edu

Jacqueline
O'Dell

Full Time Lecturer


Liberal Arts 216

508-999-8274
jodell@umassd.edu

Amy
Parelman

Director

Writing & Reading Center / ARC
Liberal Arts 006

508-910-6410
etevipqerDyqewwh2ihy

Chris
Peter

Assistant Director

Academic Resource Center
Science & Engineering 217

508-999-8716
ancrcp>sk_qqb,cbs

John
Pietruszka

Part Time Lecturer

English
Liberal Arts 201B

508-999-8441
mslhwuxv}ndCxpdvvg1hgx

Susan
Savaria

Part Time Lecturer

English
Liberal Arts 201B

508-999-8495
rr`u`qh`?tl`rrc-dct

Diane
Sousa

Part Time Lecturer

English
Liberal Arts 210B

508-999-8274
dsousa@umassd.edu

Alexis
Teagarden

Assistant Professor / Writing Program Administrator

English
Liberal Arts 339

508-999-8287
^qb^d^oabk=rj^ppa+bar

Yuan
Zhang

Full Time Lecturer

English
Liberal Arts 216

508-999-8274
yzhang10@umassd.edu