Faculty Office Hours


SPRING 2018


Professor

Office Hours

Contact Email
Achilov, D.
Location LARTS-317
M 9-10am;
W 9-10am;
F 11am-12pm
dachilov@umassd.edu
Berggren, H.
Location: LARTS-328

M,W,F 12-1pm;
F 9:45-10:45am

hberggren@umassd.edu
Darst, R.
Location: Modular 1, Rm. 9
and Aacadmic Advising Ctr (confirm location w/ professor)
Tu 11am-12pm;
W 1-3pm
Th 11am-12pm;
rdarst@umassd.edu
Fobanjong, J.
Location: LARTS-329
On sabbatical jfobanjong@umassd.edu
Jenkins, S. (Chair)
Location: LARTS-318
Tu,Th 11am-12:30pm;
W 1-2pm
sjenkins@umassd.edu
Manning, K.
Location: LARTS-319

Tu,Th 8:30-9:30am;
W 1-3pm

kmanning@umassd.edu
Plaw, A.
Location: LARTS-385
M 12-1pm;
W 2-3pm;
F 12-1pm, 2-3pm
aplaw@umassd.edu
Prentiss, D.
Location: contact professor
Tu, Th 9:15-10:15am dprentiss@umassd.edu
Rioux, P.
Locationa: LARTS 313
M, W 10:30-11:30am prioux@umassd.edu
Roscoe, D.
Location: LARTS-327
M, W 11am-12pm;
Tu 1-3pm
droscoe@umassd.edu
Sandby-Thomas, P.
Location: LARTS-312
Tu 11am-12pm;
W 1-3pm;
Th 2-3pm
psandbythomas@umassd.edu
Silva, L
Location: contact professor
by appointment lsilva8@umassd.edu
Note: Faculty are also available by appointment - please contact them to arrange a mutually convenient time.
   

QuickLinks

x

+