Faculty Office Hours


FALL 2018


Professor

Office Hours

Contact Email
Achilov, D.
Location LARTS-317
M 9-10am;
Tu,Th 11:30am-12:30pm
dachilov@umassd.edu
Berggren, H.
Location: LARTS-328

Tu,Th 12:45-1:45pm;
W 10am-12pm

hberggren@umassd.edu
Darst, R.
Location: Modular 1, Rm. 9
and Aacadmic Advising Center (confirm location w/ prof.)
M,F 11:30am-12:30pm;
W 2-4pm
rdarst@umassd.edu
Fobanjong, J.
Location: LARTS-329
M,W 12-2pm; F 12-1pm jfobanjong@umassd.edu
Jenkins, S. (Chair)
Location: LARTS-318
Tu,Th 12:30pm-1:30pm;
W 1-3pm
sjenkins@umassd.edu
Kalisz, F. 
Location: Call 

Call between 9am-7pm daily: 508 726-4200

flalisz@umassd.edu
Manning, K.
Location: LARTS-319

M,W,F 9-10am;
11am-12pm

kmanning@umassd.edu
Plaw, A.
Location: LARTS-385
Tu,Th 11:45am-12:15pm, 1:50-3:20pm aplaw@umassd.edu
Prentiss, D.
Location: contact professor
Tu, Th 9:15-10:15am dprentiss@umassd.edu
Roscoe, D.
Location: LARTS-327
Tu,Th 12:30-2pm;
W 1-2pm
droscoe@umassd.edu
Sandby-Thomas, P.
Location: LARTS-312
M 12-1pm;
W 10-11am;
F 12-2pm
psandbythomas@umassd.edu
Note: Faculty are also available by appointment - please contact them to arrange a mutually convenient time.
   

QuickLinks

x

+