Faculty Office Hours


FALL 2017


Professor

Office Hours

Contact Email
Achilov, D.
Location LARTS-317
M 9:30-10:30am;
W 10-11am;
Th 1-3pm
dachilov@umassd.edu
Berggren, H.
Location: LARTS-328

Tu, Th 11:15-12:15pm;
W 10am-12pm

hberggren@umassd.edu
Darst, R.
Location: Modular 1, Rm. 9
M 3-5pm;
W 11am-12pm;
F 11am-12pm
rdarst@umassd.edu
Fobanjong, J.
Location: LARTS-329
M,Tu,W,F 10-11am jfobanjong@umassd.edu
Freitag, M
Location: LARTS 385
Tu 3:30-4pm;
Th 9:30-10am
mfreitag@umassd.edu
Jenkins, S. (Chair)
Location: LARTS-318
Tu, Th 1:30-3pm;
W 11am-12pm
sjenkins@umassd.edu
Manning, K.
Location: LARTS-319

M, W, F 9-10am; 11am-12pm

kmanning@umassd.edu
Plaw, A.
Location: LARTS-385
Tu, Th 11am-12:30pm;
W 11am-12pm
aplaw@umassd.edu
Prentiss, D.
Location: contact professor
M 4-5pm;
Tu 9:15-10:15am
dprentiss@umassd.edu
Roscoe, D.
Location: LARTS-327
Tu, Th 12:30-2pm;
W 1:30-3pm
droscoe@umassd.edu
Sandby-Thomas, P.
Location: LARTS-312
M 12-1pm;
W 10am-11am;
F 12-2pm
psandbythomas@umassd.edu
Note: Faculty are also available by appointment - please contact them to arrange a mutually convenient time.
   

QuickLinks

x

+