Office Contact Information

Administrative OfficeContactOfficePhoneE-mail
Interim Dean Kathryn Carter's Office Corey Rose CCB112 508.999.8423 crose@umassd.edu
Associate Dean Chan Du's Office Chan Du CCB112 508.910.6513 cdu@umassd.edu
Senior Administrative Assistant Daryl Nobles CCB112 508.999.8432 dnobles@umassd.edu
Accounting/Finance Department
Professor Jia Wu - Chair
Lori Raspotnik-Hrycin CCB309 508.999.9288 lraspotnikhrycin@umassd.edu
Decision and Information Sciences Department
Professor BK Rai  - Chair
Juma Miller CCB202 508.999.8862 j1miller@umassd.edu
Management/Marketing Department
Professor C. Curran - Chair
Delores Almeida CCB207 508.999.8446 dalmeida5@umassd.edu
Assistant Dean for Graduate Programs Melissa Pacheco CCB102 508.999.8543 mpacheco@umassd.edu
Assistant Dean for Undergraduates Neal Gouck CCB103 508.999.8261 ngouck@umassd.edu
Undergraduate Coordinator Caroline Felix CCB101 508.910.6956 cfelix3@umassd.edu
Advising Office Assistant Elaine Andrade CCB101 508.999.8427 eandrade@umassd.edu

QuickLinks

x

+