Student Financial Aid Committee

Student Financial Aid & Scholarship Committee  represents a test fusion of the previously inactive financial aid committee and a new committee geared to helping students secure prestigious external grants

2009-2010 members

C. Kelly, Business '10
E. Correriro, (convenor) Science '12
C. Benevides, Humanities '12
V. Chalivendra, Engineering '11
T. Walker, Humanities  '11
TBA, Administrative liaison 
4 students appointed by the Student Senate

*open call for others interested and with some experience writing grant proposals