Honors Committee

Honors Committee Charge

The Honors Program shall be administered by the Honors Committee and the Director of the Honors Program. This Committee shall advise the Director in fostering development and overseeing all aspects of the University's Honors Program.

First Last Dept Council Term Ends
Anupama Arora English HUM May-20
Cheng Wang Mathematics NSCI May-20
Brian Ayotte Psychology SSCI May-20
Bruce  Maddocks Art & Design VPA May-20
Olivia Piepmeier Library LIB May-20
D. Steven White Management & Marketing BUS May-21
Gaurav Khanna Physics EGR May-21
Kristen Sethares Adult and Child Nursing NUR May-21
Geoff Cowles Fisheries Oceanography SMAST May-21
Beste Gucler STEM Ed & Teacher Development EDU May-21