Institutional Review Board

First Last Dept Council Term Ends
Jennifer Mulnix* Philosophy Dept HUM May-18
Marilyn Asselin* Adult and Child Nursing NUR May-18
Elizabeth Richardson* Psychology Dept SSCI May-18
Frank Scarano* Med Laboratory Science Dept NSCI May-19


4 faculty and 1 alternate appointed by the Senate and 4 faculty and 1 public member appointed by the Chancellor.

*appointed by the Faculty Senate.

Terms expire Sept 30th. Reports to Senate as needed.