University Curriculum Committee

Spring 2017 Meeting Dates:

February 23rd, 2017 (material submission deadline: February 9th, 2017)

March 22nd, 2017 (material submission deadline: March 8th, 2017)

April 18th, 2017 (material submission deadline: April 4th, 2017)

May 8th, 2017 (material submission deadline: April 24th, 2017)

Materials should be submitted via email to the UCC Chair, Shannon Jenkins ( 

Please contact Shannon Jenkins with any questions.


Ling Lin Accounting/Finance Department BUS May-19
Alan Hirshfeld Physics Department EGR May-19
Anupama Arora English Department HUM May-19
Monika Schuler Adult Nursing NUR May-19
Gary Davis Mathematics Department NSCI May-19
Dilshod Achilov Political Science Department SSCI May-19
Thomas Ladd Design Department VPA May-19
Ismael Ramirez-Soto Education Leadership Dept EDU May-19
Philip Cleary Faculty Law School LAW May-19
Liang Song Accounting/Finance Department BUS May-18
Paul Fortier Electrical/Computer Eng Dept EGR May-18
Victor Mendes Portuguese Department HUM May-18
Marilyn Asselin Adult and Child Nursing NUR May-18
Whitney Hable Biology Dept NSCI May-18
Shannon Jenkins Political Science Dept SSCI May-18
Bruce  Maddocks Art and Design VPA May-18
Sonia Pacheco Library Archives LIB May-18
Kenneth Saltman Education Leadership Dept EDU May-18
Pingguo He Fisheries Oceanography SMAST May-18
Michael Hillinger Faculty Law School LAW May-18