Skip to main content.

Scholarships and associated UMassD contacts

Harry S. Truman Scholarship
contact Prof. Doug Roscoe, Political Science
droscoe@umassd.edu

Barry Goldwater Scholarship
contact Prof. Mark Silby, Biology
mark.silby@umassd.edu

Fulbright
contact Prof. Tim Walker, History
twalker@umassd.edu

Marshall Scholarship
contact Prof. Catherine Gardner, Philosophy
cgardner@umassd.edu

For all art & museum grants
contact Prof. Pamela Karimi, Art History
pamela.karimi@umassd.edu

White House Fellowships & Internships
contact Amelia Scott, Career Development Center
ascott4@umassd.edu

Scholarships & funding opportunities

+