Skip to main content.

The following people will be celebrating milestone anniversaries at UMass Dartmouth in 2019:


Sean Adams System Administrator Windows IT Infrastructure
Caitlin Amaral Full Time Lecturer Depart English & Communication
Michael Arguin Plumber & Steamfitter II Plumbing Shop
Anthony Arrigo Associate Professor Depart English & Communication
Robert Drew Associate Professor Biology Dept.
Chan Du Interim Associate Dean Dean's Office, Charlton College of Business
Anne Duggan Nurse Practitioner Health Services
Natalie Ferreira Asst Manager Computer Ops Library Access Services
Donald Foster Professional Technician II Mechanical Engineering Dept.
Sarah Frazer Full Time Lecturer Psychology Department
Shingo Furukawa Professional Technician I Dean's Office, Visual & Performing Arts
Chakira Gonsalves-El Khoury Communications Dispatcher II UMass Dartmouth Police Dept.
Michael Goodman Professor Public Policy Department
Karen Gulbrandsen Associate Professor Depart English & Communication
Andrew Karberg Direct of Inst. Ethics & Compliance Compliance Office
Zahra Karimi Associate Professor Art Ed, Art Hist & Media Studies
Kathryn Kavanagh Associate Professor Biology Dept.
Anne Liberty Full Time Lecturer Chemistry/Biochemistry Dept.
Ling Lin Associate Professor Accounting/Finance Department
David Manke Associate Professor Chemistry/Biochemistry Dept.
Gary Marden Civic Engagement Program Officer Leduc Ctr for Civic Engagement
Shakira McCoy Communications Dispatcher II UMass Dartmouth Police Dept.
Sonia Pacheco Associate Librarian Library Archives
Joao Paraskeva Professor Education Leadership Dept.
Catherine Perry Director Counseling Center Counseling Services
Jocelyn Perry Lead IT Identity & Access Coordinator IT Infrastructure
Honggang Wang Associate Professor Electrical/Computer Engineering
Emma Wood Associate Librarian Faculty Law School


Manuela Amado Maintainer I Housing Custodial
Heidi Berggren Associate Professor Political Science Department
Brian Blanchette Full Time Lecturer Chemistry/Biochemistry Dept.
Dan Brakha Professor Decision & Information Science
Elizabeth Chin Assistant Professor Adult Nursing
Sarah Cosgrove Professor Economics Department
Kevin Curow Assistant Dean Arts & Sciences Dean's Office, Arts & Sciences
Catharine Curran-Kelly Associate Professor Management & Marketing
Veronica Cusson Administrative Assistant II Financial Aid Office
Allison Cywin Librarian Art Ed, Art Hist & Media Studies
Gary Davis Professor Mathematics Department
Paulette Deakin Post Award Grants Manager Office of Research Admin
Anna Dempsey Professor Art Ed, Art Hist & Media Studies
Maureen Eckert Associate Professor Philosophy Department
Christopher Eisenhart Associate Professor Depart English & Communication
Louis Ganczarski Maintenance Specialist Housing Maintenance
Romayne Grace STAR Center Coordinator Dean's Office, Arts & Sciences
Nicholas Gula Electrician I Housing Maintenance
Maolin Guo Professor Chemistry/Biochemistry Dept.
Whitney Hable Professor Biology Dept.
Randall Hall Full Time Lecturer Economics Department
Charlotte Hamlin Full Time Lecturer Art and Design
John Harris Jr Third Class Power Plant Engineer Power Plant
Steven Hashim Maintainer I Janitorial
Shannon Jenkins Professor Political Science Department
Dinh Le Senior Tech Support Specialist IT Service Center
Justin Maucione Digital Multimedia Specialist University Marketing
Cristina Mehrtens Professor History Department
Leslie Mercure Recruitment Manager Human Resources
Paul Naylor Professional Technician I Computer & Info Science Dept..
Lori Nickerson Ex. Office Director Chancellor's Office
Timothy Nulty Associate Professor Philosophy Department
Kevin Pickering Asst Dir Athletic Trainer Athletic Department
Tara Rajaniemi Professor Biology Dept.
Jackie Ribeiro Maintainer I Housing Custodial
Isabel Rodrigues Professor Sociology & Anthro Department
Maria Rodrigues Maintainer I Housing Custodial
Douglas Roscoe Professor Political Science Department
Mark Santow Associate Professor History Department
Eli Smith Maintainer III Housing Custodial
Matthew Sneider Associate Professor History Department
Lisa Thatcher Communications Dispatcher II UMass Dartmouth Police Dept.
Sarah Towers Project Leader IT Development
Gopala Vasudevan Professor Accounting/Finance Department
Beth-Anne Vieira Assistant Director/HthServ HEd Health Services
Timothy Walker Professor History Department


Carlos Benavides Associate Professor Foreign Language Department
Judite Fernandes Clerk IV International Programs
David Gomes Senior Telecomm Analyst IT Infrastructure
Sigal Gottlieb Professor Mathematics Department
Lisa Jochim Director Worker's Ed Program Labor Education Center
Kenneth Manning Professor Political Science Department
Michelle Nataly Communications Dispatcher II UMass Dartmouth Police Dept.
Theodore Powers Professor Psychology Department
Margaret Rudd-Arieta Full Time Lecturer Community Nursing Dept.
Mary Silva Maintainer I Janitorial
Andrew Smart Professional Technician I Electrical/Computer Engineering
Kristin Soares EDP Programmer II Financial Aid Office
Darcy Stevens Assist. Dir. Admissions-Transfer Admissions Office
Amit Tandon Professor Mechanical Engineering Dept.
Heather Tripp Video Production Specialist University Marketing
Yuegang Zuo Chancellor Professor Chemistry/Biochemistry Dept.


Emily Alves Administrative Assistant II Housing Office
Mark Andrade University Police Sergeant UMass Dartmouth Police Dept.
Cheryl Bednarik Clerk V Dean's Office, Arts & Sciences
Verna Drayton EDP Entry Operator IV Admissions Office
Paul Fortier Professor Electrical/Computer Engineering
Alex Fowler Associate Provost Res & Econ Research & Econ Development
Christopher Garron EDP Systems Analyst III Library Systems
Jay Golsby Third Class Power Plant Engineer Power Plant
Henry Lima Inst. Security Officer II UMass Dartmouth Police Dept.
Paula Medeiros Professional Technician I Art and Design
Mark Millstein Professor Art and Design
Brian Miranda EDP Systems Analyst Iv IT Service Center - Law School
Patricia Mooney Administrative Assistant II Intl Student & Scholar Center
James Mullins Asst. Dir. Athletics & Compliance Athletic Department
Michelle Rocha Clerk IV BioEngineering
Charlene Ryder Clerk IV Art and Design
Sukalyan Sengupta Professor Civil/Enviro Eng Department
Amy Shapiro Associate Dean Dean's Office, Arts & Sciences
Steven Silva Plumber & Steamfitter II Housing Maintenance


Dana Fine Professor Mathematics Department
Gail Lyonnais Administrative Assistant II SMAST
Walaa Mogawer Professor Civil/Enviro Eng Department
Robert Morotti EDP Computer Op Supervisor IT Service Center
Katherine Norcross EDP Entry Operator IV Admissions Office
Karen Payton Professor Electrical/Computer Engineering


David Carlson Operations & Serv. Mgr. Alumni and Donor Engagement
Michelle DupreCieto Clerk IV Music Department
Brian Greenfield Motor Equipment Mechanic III Grounds
Brian Heap Head of Grounds Service Sect Grounds
Wayne Leblanc Professional Technician I Med Laboratory Science Dept.
Laura Perry EDP Entry Operator IV Admissions Office


John Fernandes Director ARC Sci/Eng Center Academic Resources Center
Debra Raposa Specialized Admin Assistant Co-Op Engineering
Jefferson Turner Chancellor Professor Biology Dept.

View by Division and Department