The Service-Learning Faculty Fellows are teachers and scholars committed to developing an academic community knowledgeable in service-learning as well as community-based assets and needs. They provide students with a more involved education through the integration of service-learning into their curriculum.

Below is a list of our Fellows. If you are interested in becoming a Faculty Fellow, please apply.

College of Arts and Sciences

Nikolay Anguelov, Public Policy

Anthony Arrigo, English

Elisabeth Arruda, Women’s & Gender Studies

Carlos Benavides, Spanish

Eileen Lewandowski Carreiro, Medical Laboratory Science

Yanlai Chen, Mathematics

Christina Cipriano, Psychology

Robert Darst, Political Science

M. Gloria de Sa, Sociology/Anthropology

Meredith Dove, Psychology

John Fobanjong, Political Science

Alfa Heryudono, Mathematics

Oksana Jackim, English

Shannon Jenkins, Political Science

Robert T. Jones, Interim Associate Dean

Kathryn Kavanagh, Biology

Lisa Maya Knauer, Sociology/Anthropology

Jennifer Koop, Biology

Devon Lynch, Economics

Cynthia Marland, English

Joshua Masse, Psychology

Chad McGuire, Public Policy

Cristina Mehrtens, History

Jennifer Mulnix, Philosophy

Mark Paige, Public Policy

Morgan Peters, English

Elizabeth Richardson, Psychology

Paula Rioux, History

Jacqueline Satlow, Director of Center for Religious & Spiritual Life

Glaucia Silva, Portuguese

Jason Zysk, English

Charlton College of Business

Chan Du, Interim Associate Dean

Jacqueline Einstein, Management & Marketing

Kellyann Kowalski, Management & Marketing

Bharatendra Rai, Decision & Information Sciences

Timothy Shea, Decision & Information Sciences

Soheil Sibdari, Decision & Information Sciences

Liang Song, Accounting & Finance

D. Steven White, Management & Marketing

College of Engineering

Afsoon Amirzadeh, Mechanical Engineering

Ramprasad Balasubramanian, Interim Dean

Donald Foster, Mechanical Engineering

Ming Shao, Computer & Information Science

Marguerite Zarillo, Physics

School of Law

Julie Cahill

Justine Dunlap

John Quinn

Shaun Spencer

College of Nursing

Kathleen Elliott, Adult Nursing

Caitlin Stover, Community Nursing

Jennifer Viveiros, Adult Nursing

College of Visual and Performing Arts

Anna Dempsey, Art Education, Art History & Media Studies

Memory Holloway, Art Education, Art History & Media Studies

Rebecca Hutchinson, Art & Design

Z. Pamela Karimi, Art Education, Art History & Media Studies

Ziddi Msangi, Art & Design

Ellen Mueller, Art & Design

Kristi Oliver, Art Education, Art History & Media Studies

Elena Peteva, Art & Design

Ronald Sherwin, Music

Cathy Smilan, Art Education, Art History & Media Studies

Thomas Stubblefield, Art Education, Art History & Media Studies