Skip to main content.

Student leaders consist of upperclassman who are trained and ready to lead incoming nursing and medical lab science students as part of the Student Leadership Academy. Student leaders are responsible for their students' groups throughout the academic year and serve as an additional resource as a peer-to-peer support system.

Savanha Laroche
Savanha Laroche

Nursing Junior

Senior Student Leader

slaroche@umassd.edu

Leah Burrell
Leah Burrell

Nursing Junior

Vice Senior Student Leader/H Tubman Group

lburrell@umassd.edu

Colin Soares
Colin Soares

MLS Junior

MLS Liaison/Dr. C Drews Group

csoares4@umassd.edu

Hannah Morrison
Hannah Morrison

Nursing Junior

Wingman Experience Coordinator/Barton Group

hmorrison@umassd.edu

Sarah Hurteau
Sarah Hurteau

Nursing Junior

SLA Social Media Influencer/L Harvey Group

shurteau@umassd.edu

Paige Bernier
Paige Bernier

Nursing Junior

ME Mahoney Group

pbernier@umassd.edu

Hannah Caouette
Hannah Caouette

Nursing Sophomore

Nightingale Group

hcaouette@umassd.edu

Martin Dafov
Martin Dafov

Nursing Sophomore

Delano Group

mdafov@umassd.edu

Madison Docca
Madison Docca

Nursing Junior

MT Reed Group

mdocca@umassd.edu

Adriana Fernandes
Adriana Fernandes

Nursing Junior

ABS Thoms Group

afernandes14@umassd.edu

Eric Le
Eric Le

Nursing Sophomore

Doss Group

ele@umassd.edu

Caitlin Leonard
Caitlin Leonard

Nursing Junior

Boardman Group

cleonard1@umassd.edu

Melanie Rea
Melanie Rea

MLS Junior

Dr. J Holland Group

mrea@umassd.edu

Kevin Valentine
Kevin Valentine

Nursing Junior

Dr. Rasch Group

kvalentine@umassd.edu

bg

Visit us virtually

Visit us from anywhere, at any time.
Take a virtual tour of the UMass Dartmouth campus.