Office of Undergraduate Research Advisory Board

Advisory Board 2017-2018

NameTitle/DepartmentEmail
Dr. Lamya Karim Assistant Professor, Bioengineering  lkarim@umassd.edu
Dr. Dayalan Kasilingam Professor, Electrical & Computer Engineering  dkasilingam@umassd.edu
Dr. José-Domingo Mora Assistant Professor, Management & Marketing  jmora@umassd.edu
Dr. Andrew Revell Associate Professor, Psychology  arevell@umassd.edu
Professor Stacy Latt Savage Professor, Fine Arts  slatt@umassd.edu
Dr. Jennifer Fugate Assistant Professor, Psychology jfugate@umassd.edu
Dr. Lisa Maya Knauer Associate Professor, Anthropology lknauer@umassd.edu
Dr. David Manke Associate Professor, Chemistry dmanke@umassd.edu
Dr. Robin Robinson Professor, Sociology rrobinson@umassd.edu
Dr. Marguerite Zarrillo    Professor, Physics mzarrillo@umassd.edu
Dr. Elizabeth Chin Assistant Professor, Nursing echin@umassd.edu
Dr. Yanlai Chen Associate Professor, Mathematics yanlai.chen@umassd.edu
Dr. Robert Drew Assistant Professor, Biology rdrew@umassd.edu

 

 

QuickLinks

x

+