Course Registration

  

Fall 2018 Registration

When you can register is determined by your enrollment appointment. Enrollment appointments are specifics days designated for graduate, undergraduate and university extension students. Your enrollment appointment opens at 7:30am.  You can view your enrollment appointment in COIN beginning on Monday, March 19th.

Date

Group

Monday, April 02, 2018

Graduate students and Undergraduates with 100+ credits; University Extension program students

Tuesday, April 03, 2018

85-99.9 earned credits

Wednesday, April 04, 2018

Early Registration Groups: Resident Assistants, Honors, Athletes, Veterans, Endeavor Scholars

Thursday, April 05, 2018

70 - 84.9 earned credits

Friday, April 06, 2018

55 - 69.9 earned credits

Monday, April 09, 2018

40 - 54.9 earned credits

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

25 - 39.9 earned credits

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

15 - 24.9 earned credits

Thursday, April 12, 2018

0 - 14.9 earned credits

Friday, April 13, 2018

Open Enrollment

 

Note: All registrations will be done via enrollment appointments obtained from your COIN account.

 

QuickLinks

x

+