Skip to main content.
Name  Affiliation
**Frank J. Scarano, Ph.D. Co-Chair, Medical Laboratory Science
Catherine Neto, Ph.D. Co-Chair, Chemistry & Biochemistry
D. Steven White, Ph.D. Marketing/BIS

Kristen Sethares, Ph.D.

alternate Lori Keough, Ph.D

**Jennifer Mulnix, Ph.D. Philosophy - Non scientist
**Barry Haimson, Ph.D. Psychology
**Marilyn Asselin, Ph.D. Nursing

Isabel Rodrigues, Ph.D.

alternate Maria da Gloria de Sa, Ph.D.

Nancy Manchester, Ph.D. Community Representative & Non scientist
Stephanie Pena Director of Institutional Compliance & Ethics, Non scientist

** denotes Faculty Senate Appointments 


Visit us virtually

Visit us from anywhere, at any time.
Take a virtual tour of the UMass Dartmouth campus.