Student Religious Groups

Christian Fellowship (CRU)
Christina White - cwhite6@umassd.edu

Hillel
Danielle Brown- dbrown4@umassd.edu
Advisor - Rabbi Jacqueline Satlow - jsatlow@umassd.edu

Intervarsity Christian Fellowship
Maddie Walker - mwalker5@umassd.edu
Advisor - Rev. Neil Damgaard - ndamgaard@umassd.edu 

Muslim Student Association
President: Mohammed Farooqui - mfarooqui@umassd.edu 

Newman Catholic Student Association
Joseph Silveira - jsilveira2@umassd.edu
Advisor - Deacon Frank Lucca - flucca@umassd.edu 

 

QuickLinks

x

+