The Service-Learning Faculty Fellows are teachers and scholars committed to developing an academic community knowledgeable in service-learning as well as community-based assets and needs. They provide students with a more involved education through the integration of service-learning into their curriculum.

Below is a list of our Fellows. If you are interested in becoming a Faculty Fellow, please submit a Service Learning Fellow Application.

College of Arts and Sciences

Nikolay Anguelov, Public Policy

Anthony Arrigo, English

Elisabeth Arruda, Women’s & Gender Studies

Carlos Benavides, Spanish

Yanlai Chen, Mathematics

Robert Darst, Political Science

M. Gloria de Sa, Sociology/Anthropology

John Fobanjong, Political Science

Alfa Heryudono, Mathematics

Oksana Jackim, English

Shannon Jenkins, Political Science

Robert T. Jones, Associate Dean

Kathryn Kavanagh, Biology

Lisa Maya Knauer, Sociology/Anthropology

Jennifer Koop, Biology

Erin Krafft,  Crime & Justice Studies

Devon Lynch, Economics

Joshua Masse, Psychology

Chad McGuire, Public Policy

Cristina Mehrtens, History

Jennifer Mulnix, Philosophy

Mark Paige, Public Policy

Tania Perez Cano, Spanish

Morgan Peters, English

Elizabeth Richardson, Psychology

Paula Rioux, History

Jacqueline Satlow, Director, Center for Religious & Spiritual Life

Glaucia Silva, Portuguese

Heather Turcotte, Crime & Justic Studies

Jason Zysk, English

Charlton College of Business

Chan Du, Interim Associate Dean

Jacqueline Einstein, Management & Marketing

Michael GriffinAccounting & Finance

Kellyann Kowalski, Management & Marketing

Bharatendra Rai, Decision & Information Sciences

Timothy Shea, Decision & Information Sciences

Soheil Sibdari, Decision & Information Sciences

Liang Song, Accounting & Finance

D. Steven White, Management & Marketing

College of Engineering

Afsoon Amirzadeh, Mechanical Engineering

Ramprasad Balasubramanian, Associate Provost, Decision Support & Strategic Initiatives

Sheikh Ferdous, Mechanical Engineering

Donald Foster, Mechanical Engineering

Ming Shao, Computer & Information Science

Marguerite Zarrillo, Physics

School of Law

Julie Cahill, Director, Student Engagement & Professional Development

Justine Dunlap

John Quinn, Assistant Dean, Public Interest Law & External Relations

Shaun Spencer, Associate Dean, Academic Affairs

College of Nursing

Kathleen Elliott, Adult Nursing

Marni Kellogg, Community Nursing

Jennifer Viveiros, Adult Nursing

College of Visual and Performing Arts

Rose Mary Botti-Salitsky, Art & Design

Anna Dempsey, Art Education, Art History & Media Studies

Memory Holloway, Art Education, Art History & Media Studies

Rebecca Hutchinson, Art & Design

Z. Pamela Karimi, Art Education, Art History & Media Studies

Ziddi Msangi, Art & Design

Kristi Oliver, Art Education, Art History & Media Studies

Elena Peteva, Art & Design

Ronald Sherwin, Music

Cathy Smilan, Art Education, Art History & Media Studies

Thomas Stubblefield, Art Education, Art History & Media Studies

Rebecca Uchill, Art Education, Art History & Media Studies