Skip to main content.

Law Alumni Board of Directors are elected to serve a term of three (3) years and no individual shall serve more then two (2) consecutive terms as Director. Elections for Directors are held annually. Officers of the Law Alumni Association shall be elected at the Annual Meeting by majority vote of the Board present at the meeting. All officers shall serve a one (1) year term. 


Castell Abner, Jr., JD '97

Vice President

Amanda Quigley, JD '18


Kimberly A. Hogan, JD '98


Erica Sylvia '15, JD '17


Ryan Arsenault, JD '16
Sharon Dehmand, JD '96
Samantha Hoffman, JD '16
William Jackson, JD '19
Stephen Kaye '16, JD '21
Christina Letsche, JD '16
Kelly Lydon, JD '04
Shannon McMahon, JD '12
Christina Tresco, JD '03

Ex Officio

Eric J. Mitnick, dean of UMass Law
Roger Dugal '70, JD '89, member emeritus

Articles of Operation

UMass Law Alumni Assoc Articles (PDF)