Skip to main content.


FALL 2021


Professor

Office Hours

Contact Email
Achilov, D. Tu, Th 12:30-1:30pm;
W 10-11am

dachilov@umassd.edu

Berggren, H.

Tu, Th 11am-12pm;
W 10am-12pm

hberggren@umassd.edu
Online via Zoom - contact prof for link/info

Darst, R. Tu, W, Th 1:30-3pm;

rdarst@umassd.edu
Online via Zoom -
contact prof for link/info
DeMary, M. Tu 12:15-1pm;
Th 10-10:45am

mdemary@umassd.edu
near LARTS 316
Fobanjong, J.

M,W, F 10-11am;
W 12-1pm

jfobanjong@umassd.edu
Also available online via Zoom -
contact prof for link/info
Kazumori, E.  M,W,F 2:50-3:20pm

ekazumori@umassd.edu
contact prof for location
Manning, K. (Chair)

M, F 11am-12:30pm;
W 11am-12pm

kmanning@umassd.edu
Also available online via Zoom -
contact prof for link/info
McHenry, K.

M, W, F 10-10:50am;
12-12:50pm

kmchenry@umassd.edu
Contact prof for Zoom link/info
Prentiss, D. Tu, Th 9:15-10:15am dprentiss@umassd.edu
Contact prof for Zoom link/info
Roscoe, D. Tu, Th 2-3:30pm (LARTS 327); 
W 1-2pm (Zoom)
droscoe@umassd.edu
Contact prof for Zoom link/info
Sandby-Thomas, P. M 11am-12pm (LARTS 318);
Tu 10-11am (Zoom);
W 2:30-3:30pm (LARTS 318);
Th 12-1pm (Zoom)
psandbythomas@umassd.edu
Contact prof for Zoom link/infon
Note: Faculty are also available by appointment - please contact them to arrange a mutually convenient time.    

bg

Visit us virtually

Visit us from anywhere, at any time.
Take a virtual tour of the UMass Dartmouth campus.