Skip to main content.
First Semester - Fall 2019
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 Final exams end
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 Final exams begin
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 Study Day
Monday, December 9, 2019 Last day of Fall classes
Monday, December 2, 2019 Classes resume
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 Thanksgiving recess begins after last class
Friday, November 15, 2019 Last day to Withdraw from a class
Monday, November 11, 2019 Veterans Day Holiday - no classes
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 Follow Monday's class schedule
Monday, October 14, 2019 Columbus Day Holiday - no classes
Thursday, October 10, 2019 Last day to file Pass/Fail
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Last day to Add, Drop, or Audit
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 First Day of Classes
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 Convocation
Sunday, September 1, 2019 Academic year commences
Winter Session 2020
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 Last day/final exams of Winter Session classes
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 New Year's Day: No classes
Thursday, December 26, 2019 First day of Intersession classes
Second Semester - Spring 2020
Sunday, May 10, 2020 Final grades due
Thursday, May 7, 2020 Final exams end
Friday, May 1, 2020 Final exams begin
Thursday, April 30, 2020 Study Day
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 Last day of Spring classes
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 Follow Monday's class schedule
Monday, April 20, 2020 Patriots' Day Holiday: no classes
Friday, April 10, 2020 Last day to Withdraw from a class
Monday, March 16, 2020 Classes resume
Saturday, March 7, 2020 Spring recess begins after last class (University Extension Only)
Friday, March 6, 2020 Spring recess begins (after last class or lab)
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 Last day to file Pass/Fail
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 Follow Monday's class schedule
Monday, February 17, 2020 Presidents' Day Holiday: no classes
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 Last day to Add, Drop, or Audit
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 First Day of Classes
+