Skip to main content.


UMass Dartmouth is one of five campuses of the University of Massachusetts system, which is governed by a 22-member Board of Trustees with headquarters in Boston. The campus is led by Chancellor Robert E. Johnson.

UMass Dartmouth's executive leadership team work to advance UMass Dartmouth's mission and accomplish the ambitious goals identified in the University's strategic plan, UMassDTransform2020.


UMass Dartmouth Virtual Tour

Visit us virtually: There’s nothing like being on campus. But, for now, take a virtual tour of UMass Dartmouth.
Go to virtual tour