Skip to main content.

CVPA Scholarship Information

CVPA Student Banner

Fall 2019

Fill out the Fall 2019 Scholarship Application  to apply to the following scholarships:

  • Swain School of Design Alumni Scholarship 

Deliver completed forms to the CVPA Dean’s Office, CVPA Room 301
Deadline: September 30, 2019

Other CVPA Scholarships and Awards for which students are recommended by the faculty or determined for eligibility by the Office of Financial Aid:

  • Frances Canto Art Scholarship
  • Community Education Council
  • Karon Richardson Doherty Memorial Scholarship
  • Edward K. Johnson Scholarship
  • Ronald LaMeire Memorial Scholarship
  • Bobby Greene Music Scholarship
  • Emil “Smokey” Ameen Endowment Scholarship

Eligible students are also encouraged to apply to scholarships at the links provided below. These links also appear on the Financial Aid Services webpage.

General Scholarships - All Students
UMass System Presidential Scholarships
Private Scholarships