Industrial Advisory Board

Mechanical Engineering Advisory Board (MEAB) 

Mr. Joshua Borsari (Alumni)
Mechanical Engineer
Lockheed Martin Sippican
7 Barnabas Road, Marion MA  02738
774-553-6201
Joshua.m.borsari@lmco.com

Mr. Paul H. Burke (Alumni)
Branch Head, Code 4114, ILS/Fleet Support, Engineering Branch
Naval Undersea Warfare Center Division (NUWC)
1176 Howell Street, Newport RI  02841
401-832-9015
401-832-7878 / Fax
Paul.h.burke@navy.mil

Mr. William K. Clark (Alumni)
Engineering Manager
Precix, Inc.
744 Belleville Avenue, New Bedford, MA  02745
508-998-4251
bclark@precixinc.com

Ms. Mary Donelan
Site Leader
RF/Microwave & Microelectronics
API Technologies Corp.
400 Nickerson Road, Marlborough, MA  01752
508-251-6434 / Office, 508-341-7160 / Mobile, 508-251-6401 / Fax
Donelanmary@charter.net or mary.donelan@apitech.com

Mr. Neil Dubois
Senior Program Manager
Raytheon
Integrated Defense Systems
1847 West Main Road – Mail Stop N13
Portsmouth, RI  02871-1087
401-842-3925
neil.dubois@raytheon.com

Mr. Charles Elste (Alumni)
Senior Systems Engineer (Retired)
63 Union Street, Portsmouth RI  02871
401-683-4569
elstecl@cox.net

Dr. Vladimir Goldstein
President
Sunwell Technologies, Inc.
180 Caster Avenue, Woodbridge (Toronto), Ontario, Canada  L4L 5Y7
905-856-0400
vgold@sunwell.com

Mr. Jeremy Harrington (Alumni)
Distribution Strategy Team
DS SolidWorks Corporation
175 Wyman Street, Waltham, MA  02451
978-505-2583 / Mobile (Preferred)
781-810-5046 / Office
Jeremy.Harrington@3DS.com

Mrs. Erin Moses (Alumni)
Manufacturing Engineer
Technical Manufacturing Corporation- Ametek
15 Centennial Drive, Peabody, MA 01960
774-633-1495
ErinMoses23@gmail.com  or  erin.moses@ametek.com

Mr. Jean-Claude Saghbini (Alumni)
Chief Technology Officer
Wolters Kluwer Health
230 3rd Avenue, Waltham, MA 02451
617-312-4659 / Mobile
Jeanclaude.saghbini@gmail.com or jean-claude.saghbini@wolterskluwer.com

Mr. Craig Santos (Alumni)
Director, Training Services
The Mathworks, Inc.
3 Apple Hill Drive, Natick, MA  01760-2098
508-647-7680
Craig.santos@mathworks.com

Mr. Martin Schwalm (Alumni)
Chief Executive Officer
Two Square Science
95 Robb Way, Fall River, MA  02720
508-673-9524
mschwalm55@gmail.com

Mr. Anthony M. Smith
Technical Program Manager
MIT Lincoln Laboratory
244 Wood Street, Lexington, MA  02420
781-981-3040
tony@ll.mit.edu

Mr. Mark Stolyar
Mechanical Engineering Manager
KVH Industries, Inc.
50 Enterprise Center, Middletown, RI  02842
401-845-2421
mstolyar@kvh.com

Mr. Bob Wedekind
Director R&D
Philips Lightolier
631 Airport Road, Fall River, MA  02720
508-646-3140
508-646-3163 / Fax
bob.wedekind@philips.com

Mr. James Zisson (Alumni)
GE-3000 Program
General Electric
1000 Western Avenue, Lynn MA  01910
781-594-8812
Jim.Zisson@ge.com