Skip to main content.

Mechanical Engineering Advisory Board (MEAB) 

Mr. Paul Adams (Alumni)
Vice-President of Technical Sales
DS SolidWorks Corp.
298 Hancock Street, Wrentham, MA  02093
978-831-0578 / Office, 978-270-1520 / Cell
Paul.Adams@3ds.com

 

Mr. Joshua Borsari (Alumni)
Mechanical Engineer
Naval Undersea Warfare Center (NUWC), Division Newport 
1176 Howell Street (Building 1302, Room 242), Newport, RI  02841
508-317-9444/cell
Joshua.m.borsari.civ@us.navy.mil 
Josh.borsari@gmail.com 

 

Mr. William K. Clark (Alumni)
Vice-President of Operations
Precix, Inc.
744 Belleville Avenue, New Bedford, MA  02745
508-998-4251
bclark@precixinc.com 

 

Ms. Erin Day (Alumni)
Capital Procurement Engineer
Aspen Aerogel
30 Forbes Road (Building B), Northborough, MA  01532
978-493-3677
eday@aerogel.com
erinday233@gmail.com

 

Ms. Mary Donelan 
Executive Director, Manufacturing
KMC Systems, Inc.
220 Daniel Webster Hwy, Merrimack, NH  03054
603-595-5014 / Office, 508-846-6010 / Cell
Donelanmary@charter.net 
Mary.Donelan@elbitsystems-us.com 

 

Mr. John Guarino (Alumni)
Executive Director, Mechanical Products Team, Raytheon Missiles and Defense
Raytheon
12 Morse Lane, Hopkinton, MA  01748
401-644-9112 / Work Cell, 508-435-1272 / Home
John_R_Guarino@Raytheon.com 
John.R.Guarino@gmail.com 

 

Dr. Jennifer Mullin
Assistant Professor
UC Davis (Dept. of Agricultural & Biological Engineering)
854 W. El Dorado Drive, Woodland, CA  95695
530-752-7023 / Office, 540-230-4630 / Cell
jsmullin@ucdavis.edu 

 

Mr. Nicholas Poliseno (Alumni)
Mechanical Engineer
Naval Undersea Warfare Center (NUWC)
8 Fox Hill Way, Swansea, MA  02777
508-617-1683 / Cell
nicholaspoliseno@gmail.com 

 

Mr. Robert Pusateri
Principal Engineer (Retired)
Konarka Technologies, Inc.
93 DeGaris Avenue, South Dartmouth, MA  02748
508-728-6068 / Cell, 508-999-5723 / Home
Rpusateri48@yahoo.com 

 

Mr. Jean-Claude Saghbini (Alumni)
Chief Technology Officer
Lumeris, Inc.
36 Hunnewell Avenue, Newton MA  02458
617-312-4659 / Cell
Jeanclaude.saghbini@gmail.com 
jsaghbini@lumeris.com 

 

Mr. Martin Schwalm (Alumni)
Chief Executive Officer
Two Square Science
95 Robb Way, Fall River, MA  02720
508-672-6191
mschwalm55@gmail.com 

 

Mr. Mark Stolyar
Mechanical Engineering Manager
KVH Industries, Inc.
50 Enterprise Center, Middletown, RI  02842
401-845-2421
mstolyar@kvh.com 

 

Dr. Haixia (Suzy) Wang
Senior Staff, Engineering Division
MIT Lincoln Laboratory
244 Wood Street, Lexington, MA  02421
309-339-9600 / Cell, 781-382-8462 / Work Cell
Haixia.wang@ll.mit.edu 
haixia@gmail.com 

 

Mr. Bob Wedekind
Vice-President of Product Development
Spectrum Lighting
994 Jefferson Street, Fall River, MA  02721
508-982-2962
Bob_w@speclight.com 
bob.wedekind6@gmail.com 

 

Mr. James Zisson (Alumni)
Rotorcraft and Turboprop Engineering
General Electric
1000 Western Avenue, Lynn MA  01910
978-744-9362
Jim.Zisson@ge.com
j.zisson@comcast.net

 

 

Please E-mail updates to:  Sue Cunha, Administrative Assistant  scunha@umassd.edu