Skip to main content.

Mechanical Engineering Advisory Board (MEAB) 

Mr. Paul Adams (Alumni)
Vice-President of Technical Sales
DS SolidWorks Corp.
298 Hancock Street, Wrentham, MA  02093
978-831-0578 / Office, 978-270-1520 / Cell
Paul.Adams@3ds.com

Mr. Joshua Borsari (Alumni)
Mechanical Engineer
Lockheed Martin Sippican
7 Barnabas Road, Marion MA  02738
774-553-6201
Joshua.m.borsari@lmco.com

Mr. Paul H. Burke (Alumni)
Branch Head, Code 4114, ILS/Fleet Support, Engineering Branch
Naval Undersea Warfare Center Division (NUWC)
1176 Howell Street, Newport RI  02841
401-832-9015
401-832-7878 / Fax
Paul.h.burke@navy.mil

Mr. William K. Clark (Alumni)
Vice-President of Operations
Precix, Inc.
744 Belleville Avenue, New Bedford, MA  02745
508-998-4251
bclark@precixinc.com

Ms. Mary Donelan
Executive Director, Manufacturing
KMC Systems, Inc.
220 Daniel Webster Hwy, Merrimack, NH  03054
603-595-5014 / Office, 508-846-6010 / Cell
Donelanmary@charter.net or Mary.Donelan@elbitsystems-us.com

Mr. Charles Elste (Alumni)
Senior Systems Engineer (Retired)
63 Union Street, Portsmouth RI  02871
401-683-4569
elste@cox.net

Dr. Vladimir Goldstein
President
Sunwell Technologies, Inc.
180 Caster Avenue, Woodbridge (Toronto), Ontario, Canada  L4L 5Y7
905-856-0400
vgold@sunwell.com

Mr. Jeremy Harrington (Alumni)
Distribution Strategy Team
DS SolidWorks Corporation
175 Wyman Street, Waltham, MA  02451
978-505-2583 / Cell (Preferred)
781-810-5046 / Office
Jeremy.Harrington@3DS.com

Mrs. Erin Moses (Alumni)
Manufacturing Engineer
Munters Corp.
79 Monroe Street, Amesbury, MA 01913
978-241-1100
Erin.Moses@Munters.com
Erinmoses23@gmail.com

Mr. Jean-Claude Saghbini (Alumni)
Chief Technology Officer
Wolters Kluwer Health
230 3rd Avenue, Waltham, MA 02451
617-312-4659 / Cell
Jeanclaude.saghbini@gmail.com or jean-claude.saghbini@wolterskluwer.com

Mr. Craig Santos (Alumni)
Director, Training Services
The Mathworks, Inc.
3 Apple Hill Drive, Natick, MA  01760-2098
508-647-7680
Craig.santos@mathworks.com

Mr. Martin Schwalm (Alumni)
Chief Executive Officer
Two Square Science
95 Robb Way, Fall River, MA  02720
508-673-9524
mschwalm55@gmail.com

Mr. Anthony M. Smith
Technical Program Manager
MIT Lincoln Laboratory
244 Wood Street, Lexington, MA  02420
781-981-3040
tony@ll.mit.edu

Mr. Mark Stolyar
Mechanical Engineering Manager
KVH Industries, Inc.
50 Enterprise Center, Middletown, RI  02842
401-845-2421
mstolyar@kvh.com

Mr. Bob Wedekind
Vice-President of Product Development
Spectrum Lighting
994 Jefferson Street, Fall River, MA  02721
508-982-2962
Bob_w@speclight.com  

Mr. James Zisson (Alumni)
Rotorcraft and Turboprop Engineering
General Electric
1000 Western Avenue, Lynn MA  01910
978-744-9362
Jim.Zisson@ge.com


Please E-mail updates to:  Sue Cunha, Administrative Assistant  scunha@umassd.edu

bg

Visit us virtually

Visit us from anywhere, at any time.
Take a virtual tour of the UMass Dartmouth campus.