Skip to main content.

Industrial Advisory Board

The Physics Industrial Advisory Board consists of representatives from local industries who have an a wealth of scientific and industrial experience in many diverse areas of physics. This board meets twice a year to discuss issues and review the outcomes and objectives of the undergraduate and graduate programs in Physics.

Members of the IAB

Rob Coyne
BS+MS, URI faculty

Linghong (Lily) Li
MS, physics faculty and chair at SUNY Postdam

Josh Liberty

Zhenhua Ning

Subir Sabharwal
MS, Quant. Finance, NYC

Matt Strafuss
BS, Affectiva

Danielle Tinkham
MS, High School Teacher

Erin Twomey-Wilson
MS; Nonprofit: College Crusade of Rhode Island

Rongwei Xuan
Boston Scientific Inc.

Back to top of screen