Skip to main content.

Spring 2021 Registration

When you can register is determined by your enrollment appointment. Enrollment appointments are specific days designated for graduate, undergraduate and online & continuing education students. Your enrollment appointment opens on your designated date at 7:30am. 

Registration DateStudent Status
Monday, November 2, 2020 Graduate students
Undergraduate students with 100+ credits
Online & Continuing Education program students
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 85-99.9 earned credits
Wednesday, November 4, 2020  Resident Assistants (Early Registration)
Honors (Early Registration)
Athletes (Early Registration)
Veterans (Early Registration)
Endeavor Scholars (Early Registration)
Thursday, November 5, 2020 70 - 84.9 earned credits
Friday, November 6, 2020 55 - 69.9 earned credits
Monday, November 9,2020 40 - 54.9 earned credits
Tuesday, November 10, 2020  25 - 39.9 earned credits
Thursday, November 12, 2020 15 - 24.9 earned credits
Friday, November 13, 2020 0 - 14.9 earned credits
Monday, November 16, 2020 Open Enrollment

 Important note:  Once you have registered for classes, failure to attend class(es) does not constitute a withdrawal from the University and does not excuse you from your financial obligations.  Students who stop attending or abandon their classes without officially withdrawing will remain on all class rosters until they officially withdraw from the University or until the end of the semester at which point they will be graded accordingly.  The Student Leave of Absence/Withdrawal form can be found at umassd.edu/registrar/forms/student-forms

bg

Visit us virtually

Visit us from anywhere, at any time.
Take a virtual tour of the UMass Dartmouth campus.