Professor

 

Office Hours

 

Contact Point

Heloisa Alves

Monday and Wednesday
3:00 PM to – 4:00 PM, or by appointment

 

https://umassd.zoom.us/j/7504946625

 

Robin Arkerson

 

Monday & Wednesday
 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM, or appointment or email

 

https://umassd.zoom.us/j/672550760

 

Brian Ayotte

 

On Sabbatical please contact Dr. Boone

tboone@umassd.edu

Rowland Barrett

Tuesday and Thursday
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

 

https://umassd.zoom.us/i/8110119543

 

Emily Beauparlant, T.A.

Monday & Tuesday
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

 

https://umassd.zoom.us/j/3854181539

 

Thomas Boone

Monday 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
and Tuesday 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

 

https://umassd.zoom.us/j/5329492146

 

Jamie Dryer, T.A.

Tuesdays and Thursdays 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM 

 

 jdyer2@umassd.edu

Courtney Franco

Monday 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
 and Tuesday 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

 

 cfranco3@umassd.edu

Sarah Frazer

Thursday 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
 and Friday 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM or by appointment, or via email

 

 sarah.frazer@umassd.edu

Jennifer Fugate

Monday and Wednesday 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM,  or by appointment

 

https://umassd.zoom.us/j/4704357478

 

Patrice Hartnett

Monday 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM, Wednesday from 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM, and  Friday 10:00 AM. to 12:00 PM

 

https://umassd.zoom.us/j/6739308709

 

Mahzad Hojjat

Tuesday 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM  (via Skype, Zoom, or phone)

 

https://umassd.zoom.us/j/7733892701

 

Kevin Holden

Monday and Wednesday 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM,
 or by appointment

 

 kholden@umassd.edu

Melissa Kachapis

Monday through Friday 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM

 mkachapis@umassd.edu

Mary Kayyal

Fridays 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

 

https://umassd.zoom.us/j/630461529

 

Trina Kershaw

Tuesday 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM,

Thursday 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

and Friday 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM , or by appointment

Tuesday

https://umassd.zoom.us/j/737829139

Thursday

https://umassd.zoom.us/j/989397745

Friday

https://umassd.zoom.us/j/257200007

 

Raina Lamade

Wednesday 1:30-2:30pm 

and Friday 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM , or by appointment 

 rlamade@umassd.edu

Joshua Masse

Monday 2:30 PM to  4:30 PM

http://umassd.zoom.us/j/8916242743

 Joshua.masse@umassd.edu

Gary Pace

Tuesday and Weds 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

 

http://umassd.zoom.us/j/5773235134

 

Theodore Powers

Wednesdays 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

 

 tpowers@umassd.edu

Andrew Revell

Monday and Wednesday 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

 

Monday

https://umassd.zoom.us/j/563348485

Wednesday

https://umassd.zoom.us/j/926735327

 

Elizabeth Richardson

Tuesday and Thursday 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM, or by appointment

 

 elizabeth.richardson@umassd.edu

Anna Scheibel Scherr

 

Wednesday 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
and Thursday 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

 

https://umassd.zoom.us/j/8807715852

 

Judith Sims Knight

Tuesday and Thursday 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

 

 jsimsknight@umassd.edu

 

QuickLinks

x

+