icon of a paper next to Apply online text
open door next to gray writing "Visit"
Small icon next to white bg says "Give"
plus sign and gray writing
Banner for News & Events

NEWS:

slide left
slide right

Fri, 18 Apr 2014 12:00:00 EST - College of Visual & Performing Arts Alumnus Installs "Gerry's Window" at UMass Dartmouth

Tue, 15 Apr 2014 12:00:00 EST - Apophenia: Harvey Goldman

Wed, 02 Apr 2014 12:00:00 EST - Opening Reception for 2014 CVPA MFA Thesis Exhibition Takes Place April 5

Tue, 01 Apr 2014 12:00:00 EST - April's UMassD CVPA Music Presents

Mon, 31 Mar 2014 12:00:00 EST - UMass Dartmouth Department of Music Faculty to Become  MacDowell Colony Fellow

Fri, 21 Mar 2014 12:00:00 EST - "Fine Arts Rising: The Junior Class" Exhibition Set to Begin at UMass Dartmouth CVPA Campus Gallery

Mon, 10 Mar 2014 12:00:00 EST - March's UMassD CVPA Music Presents

Fri, 07 Mar 2014 12:00:00 EST - Guest Curator Announced for 2014 MASTER OF FINE ARTS THESIS EXHIBITION April 5 though May 18

Mon, 03 Mar 2014 12:00:00 EST - Artist/Teacher/Researcher: Visualizing Experience Exhibit Reception, Artist Talks on March 6

Fri, 28 Feb 2014 12:00:00 EST - Elena Peteva-Award of Distinction in Drawing Discourse V International Exhibition

QuickLinks

x

myUMassD

x

myCoursesmyCourses myAlertmyAlert LibraryLibrary
COINCOIN HRDirectHR Direct umasspassUMass Pass
ReservItReservIt ZimbraZimbra
+