Skip to main content.
Anupama Arora, PhD

Professor

English & Communication
Liberal Arts 322

508-910-6520

eevsveDyqewwh2ihy

Alexis Teagarden
Alexis Teagarden

Associate Professor / Writing Program Administrator

English & Communication
Liberal Arts 339

508-999-8287

^qb^d^oabk=rj^ppa+bar

Eisenhart_100w
Christopher Eisenhart

Professor

English & Communication
Liberal Arts 340

508-910-6468

_aeoajd]np<qi]oo`*a`q

Caroline Gelmi
Caroline Gelmi, PhD

Assistant Professor

English & Communication
Liberal Arts 337

508-910-6927

`dbijf=rj^ppa+bar

Caitlin Amaral
Caitlin Amaral she/her

Associate Teaching Professor

English & Communication
Liberal Arts 303

508-999-8393

dpofjmAvnbtte/fev

Diane Sousa
Diane Sousa

Part Time Lecturer

English & Communication
Liberal Arts 210B

508-999-8274

dsousa@umassd.edu

Profile Picture of Elisabeth Buck
Elisabeth Buck, PhD

Associate Professor / Director, Writing & Multiliteracy Center

English & Communication
Liberal Arts 344

508-999-8284

ebuck@umassd.edu

Eric Casero he/him

Assistant Teaching Professor

English & Communication
Liberal Arts 216

508-999-8274

ecasero@umassd.edu

Eli Evans

Assistant Teaching Professor

English & Communication
Liberal Arts 216F

508-999-8274

eevans@umassd.edu

Joshua Botvin
Joshua Botvin he/him

Assistant Teaching Professor, Assistant Director Writing & Multiliteracy Center, Faculty Coordinator PAL Program

English & Communication
Liberal Arts 201B

508-999-8441

merwylqCxpdvvg1hgx

Julie Bowman

Assistant Teaching Professor

English & Communication
Liberal Arts 216

508-999-8274

julie.bowman@umassd.edu

Jenny Howe
Jenny Howe, PhD

Assistant Teaching Professor

English & Communication
Liberal Arts 216

508-910-6548

fdksa-<qi]oo`*a`q

Jacqueline O'Dell
Jacqueline O'Dell she/her

Assistant Teaching Professor

English & Communication
Liberal Arts 216

508-999-8274

jodell@umassd.edu

Jay Zysk

Associate Professor

English & Communication
Liberal Arts 343

508-999-8864

jzysk@umassd.edu

Katherine DeLuca, PhD

Associate Professor

English & Communication
Liberal Arts 310

508-910-6644

kdeluca1@umassd.edu

Karen Gulbrandsen
Karen Gulbrandsen

Associate Professor

English & Communication
Liberal Arts 338

508-910-6932

miwndtcpfugpBwocuuf0gfw

Laurel Hankins

Associate Professor

English & Communication
Liberal Arts 337

508-999-9277

ie^khfkp=rj^ppa+bar

Lucas Mann
Lucas Mann

Associate Professor

English & Communication
Liberal Arts 302

508-999-8288

hi]jj<qi]oo`*a`q

Megan Dawe
Megan Dawe she/her

Part Time Lecturer

English & Communication
Liberal Arts 201B

508-999-8274

mdawe@umassd.edu

Meghan Fair
Meghan Fair

Assistant Teaching Professor

English & Communication
Liberal Arts 216

508-999-9230

qjemvDyqewwh2ihy

Megan Fletcher
Megan Fletcher she/her/hers

Part Time Lecturer and OCE Instructor

English & Communication
Liberal Arts 210B

508-999-8274

mfletcher@umassd.edu

MorganPeters-100w
Mwalim Peters

Associate Professor

English & Communication
Liberal Arts 320

508-999-8304

mpeters@umassd.edu

Mary Wilson
Mary Wilson

Associate Professor

English & Communication
Liberal Arts 306

508-999-8273

nxjmtpo5Avnbtte/fev

Nancy Benson

Part Time Lecturer

English & Communication
Liberal Arts 201B

508-999-8495

madmrnm?tl`rrc-dct

headshot of nick santavicca
Nicholas Santavicca

Associate Professor / Director, American Language and Cultural Institute

English & Communication
Liberal Arts 308

508-999-9271

qvdqwdylffdCxpdvvg1hgx

Robin Kish

Part Time Lecturer

English & Communication
Liberal Arts 341

508-999-8274

rkish@umassd.edu

Shari Evans
Shari Evans

Associate Professor / Chairperson

English & Communication
Liberal Arts 340

508-910-6522

ugxcpuBwocuuf0gfw

Susan Hagan

Part Time Lecturer

English & Communication
Liberal Arts 201B

508-999-8289

nc\b\i;ph\nn_)`_p

Stanley Harrison

Associate Professor

English & Communication
Liberal Arts 307

508-910-6467

pe^oofplk=rj^ppa+bar

Suzanne Wimberly
Suzanne Wimberly

Part Time Lecturer

English & Communication
Liberal Arts 201B

508-999-8495

rty`mmd-vhladqkx?tl`rrc-dct

Tracy Harrison

Assistant Teaching Professor

English & Communication
Liberal Arts 305B

508-999-8274

tharrison@umassd.edu

Thomas Hertweck
Thomas Hertweck

Assistant Teaching Professor

English & Communication
Liberal Arts 216

508-999-8285

sgdqsvdbj?tl`rrc-dct

Wilbur Higgins
Wilbur Higgins

Part Time Lecturer

English & Communication
Liberal Arts 201B

508-999-8289

rcdbbdin;ph\nn_)`_p

Yuan Zhang
Yuan Zhang

Assistant Teaching Professor

English & Communication
Liberal Arts 216

508-999-8274

yzhang10@umassd.edu

Zak Sitter
Zak Sitter

Assistant Teaching Professor

English & Communication
Liberal Arts 216

508-999-8274

zsitter@umassd.edu