Skip to main content.
Anupama Arora

Professor

English & Communication
Liberal Arts 322

508-910-6520

eevsveDyqewwh2ihy

Anthony Arrigo

Associate Professor

English & Communication
Liberal Arts 301

508-910-6668

]]nneck<qi]oo`*a`q

Alexis Teagarden

Associate Professor / Writing Program Administrator

English & Communication
Liberal Arts 339

508-999-8287

^qb^d^oabk=rj^ppa+bar

Christopher Eisenhart

Professor / Chairperson

English & Communication
Liberal Arts 340

508-910-6468

_aeoajd]np<qi]oo`*a`q

Caroline Gelmi

Assistant Professor

English & Communication
Liberal Arts 305B

508-910-6927

`dbijf=rj^ppa+bar

Caitlin Amaral

Full Time Lecturer

English & Communication
Liberal Arts 303

508-999-8393

dpofjmAvnbtte/fev

Diane Sousa

Part Time Lecturer

English & Communication
Liberal Arts 210B

508-999-8274

dsousa@umassd.edu

Elisabeth Buck

Assistant Professor / Director, Writing & Multiliteracy Center

English & Communication
Liberal Arts 344

508-999-8284

ebuck@umassd.edu

Eric Casero

Full Time Lecturer

English & Communication
Liberal Arts 216

508-999-8274

ecasero@umassd.edu

Eli Evans

Full Time Lecturer

English & Communication
Liberal Arts 216F

508-999-8274

eevans@umassd.edu

Elizabeth Lehr

Full Time Lecturer

English & Communication
Liberal Arts 326

508-910-6632

gnk|cdgvj0ngjtBwocuuf0gfw

Joshua Botvin

Part Time Lecturer

English & Communication
Liberal Arts 201B

508-999-8441

merwylqCxpdvvg1hgx

Julie Bowman

Full Time Lecturer

English & Communication
Liberal Arts 216

508-999-8274

julie.bowman@umassd.edu

Jenny Howe

Full Time Lecturer

English & Communication
Liberal Arts 216

508-910-6548

fdksa-<qi]oo`*a`q

Jacqueline O'Dell

Full Time Lecturer

English & Communication
Liberal Arts 216

508-999-8274

jodell@umassd.edu

Jay Zysk

Associate Professor

English & Communication
Liberal Arts 343

508-999-8864

jzysk@umassd.edu

Katherine DeLuca

Associate Professor

English & Communication
Liberal Arts 310

508-910-6644

kdeluca1@umassd.edu

Karen Gulbrandsen

Associate Professor

English & Communication
Liberal Arts 338

508-910-6932

miwndtcpfugpBwocuuf0gfw

Laurel Hankins

Associate Professor

English & Communication
Liberal Arts 337

508-999-9277

ie^khfkp=rj^ppa+bar

Lucas Mann

Associate Professor

English & Communication
Liberal Arts 302

508-999-8288

hi]jj<qi]oo`*a`q

Lee Olsen

Full Time Lecturer

English & Communication
Liberal Arts 305B

509-910-6927

ilipbk=rj^ppa+bar

Megan Dawe

Part Time Lecturer

English & Communication
Liberal Arts 201B

508-999-8274

mdawe@umassd.edu

Meghan Fair

Full Time Lecturer

English & Communication
Liberal Arts 216

508-999-9230

qjemvDyqewwh2ihy

Mwalim Peters

Associate Professor

English & Communication
Liberal Arts 320

508-999-8304

mpeters@umassd.edu

Mary Wilson

Associate Professor

English & Communication
Liberal Arts 306

508-999-8273

nxjmtpo5Avnbtte/fev

Nancy Benson

Part Time Lecturer

English & Communication
Liberal Arts 201B

508-999-8495

madmrnm?tl`rrc-dct

Nicholas Santavicca

Associate Professor / Director, American Language and Cultural Institute

English & Communication
Liberal Arts 308

508-999-9271

qvdqwdylffdCxpdvvg1hgx

Robin Kish

Part Time Lecturer

English & Communication
Liberal Arts 341

508-999-8274

rkish@umassd.edu

Shari Evans

Associate Professor / Director, Liberal Arts Major

English & Communication
Liberal Arts 323

508-910-6522

ugxcpuBwocuuf0gfw

Susan Hagan

Part Time Lecturer

English & Communication
Liberal Arts 201B

508-999-8289

nc\b\i;ph\nn_)`_p

Stanley Harrison

Associate Professor

English & Communication
Liberal Arts 307

508-910-6467

pe^oofplk=rj^ppa+bar

Suzanne Wimberly

Part Time Lecturer

English & Communication
Liberal Arts 201B

508-999-8495

rty`mmd-vhladqkx?tl`rrc-dct

Tracy Harrison

Full Time Lecturer

English & Communication
Liberal Arts 305B

508-999-8274

tharrison@umassd.edu

Thomas Hertweck

Full Time Lecturer

English & Communication
Liberal Arts 325

508-999-8285

sgdqsvdbj?tl`rrc-dct

Wilbur Higgins

Part Time Lecturer

English & Communication
Liberal Arts 201B

508-999-8289

rcdbbdin;ph\nn_)`_p

William Nelles

Professor Emeritus

English & Communication

508-999-8274

wnelles@umassd.edu

Yuan Zhang

Full Time Lecturer

English & Communication
Liberal Arts 216

508-999-8274

yzhang10@umassd.edu

Zak Sitter

Full Time Lecturer

English & Communication
Liberal Arts 216

508-999-8274

zsitter@umassd.edu

bg

Visit us virtually

Visit us from anywhere, at any time.
Take a virtual tour of the UMass Dartmouth campus.