Contact Us

Associate Provost for 
Research & Economic Development

Alex Fowler
Associate Provost for Research & Economic Development
508-910-9867
afowler@umassd.edu

  

Staff for Research

David Glass
Office of Technology Commercialization and Ventures
508-910-9815
dglass@umassd.edu

Mary Hensel
Manager of Research Development
508-999-8074
mhensel@umassd.edu

Elena Glatman
Director of Sponsored Projects Administration
508-910-6598
eglatman@umassd.edu

Andrew Karberg
Director of Institutional Ethics & Compliance
508-910-9880
akarberg@umassd.edu

 

Office of Research Development    
Stefanie Picard Administrative Assistant II 508-910-9867 stefanie.picard@umassd.edu
Sponsored Projects Administration (SPA)   
Francine Alfonse Administrative Assistant II 508-999-8953 falfonse@umassd.edu
Deborah Dolan Pre-award & Sub-recipient Manager 508-999-8173 ddolan@umassd.edu
Nancy Correia Grant Accountant 508-999-8195 ncorreia@umassd.edu
Paulette Deakin Post-award Grant Manager 508-999-9122 pdeakin@umassd.edu
Rebecca Harrison Post-award Grant Manager 508-999-9112 rmoniz@umassd.edu
Catherine Palmer Financial Systems & Reporting Manager 508-999-8965 cpalmer1@umassd.edu
Michelle Plaud Manager of Pre-Award Administration 508-999-8509 mplaud@umassd.edu
Sandra Rosa Grant Accountant 508-999-8813 srosa2@umassd.edu

 

QuickLinks

x

+