Skip to main content.

University Curriculum Committee

This is a Faculty Senate Committee. Please contact Senate for updated committee listing.

Jia Wu Accounting & Finance Business May 2016
Mark Paige Educational Leadership Education May 2016
Afsoon Amirzadeh Mechanical Engineering Engineering May 2016
Cristina Mehrtens History Humanities May 2016
Monika Schuler Adult & Child Nursing Nursing May 2016
Justine Dunlap School of Law School of Law May 2016
Bo Dong Mathematics Science May 2016
Pingguo He Fisheries Oceanography SMAST May 2016
Shannon Jenkins  Political Science Social Science May 2016
Thomas Stubblefield Art History Visual & Performing Arts May 2016
Sonia Pacheco Library Library May 2016
Back to top of screen