Skip to main content.

Marine Renewable Energy 2020 Steering Committee

This year's Marine Renewable Energy Conference is being guided by a Steering Committee of thought leaders.


Alf Carroll

Raytheon Technologies, Inc.

Bill Staby

Resolute Marine

Chris Hardy

Mayflower Wind

Elise Rapoza

UMass Dartmouth

Jennifer Garson

Department of Energy, Water Power Technologies Office

John Miller

Marine Renewable Energy Collaborative

Maggie L. Merrill

Marine Marketing Services, Conference Manager

Reza Hashemi

University of Rhode Island


UMass Dartmouth Virtual Tour

Visit us virtually: There’s nothing like being on campus. But, for now, take a virtual tour of UMass Dartmouth.
Go to virtual tour