Skip to main content.

Committee Members 2019-2020

RoleNameDepartmentEmailPhone
President Anirudh Reddy Surram MS in Data Science asuram@umassd.edu

(508)-717-5999

Vice President

Chinmay UK

MS in Computer Engineering

ckadrollimath@umassd.edu

(508)-496-2248

 

Web Master

Vishwanth Kumar Chalasani

Masters of Business Administration

vchalasani@umassd.edu

(571)-459-8409

Secretary

Keval Raval

 BS in Operations Management

kraval@umassd.edu

(774)-357-9361

Treasurer
Anusha Ramaraju
MS in Computer Science aramaraju@umassd.edu (508)-542-3386

Cultural Secretary  Visesh Jaiswal MS in Data Science  vjaiswal1@umassd.edu (508)-496-4158
Cultural Secretary Alok Ratnaparkhi MS in Computer Science aratnaparkhi@umassd.edu (508)-974-5701
Undergraduate Student Adviser Gandharva Dhanekula BS in Computer Science gdhanekula@umassd.edu (774)-319-7088
Graduate Student Adviser

 

Abhinav Pendem  MS in Data Science  apendem@umassd.edu (508)-817-7942
Event Manager Aashi Jain MS in Technology Management ajain2@umassd.edu (508)-617-6146
Transport Co-ordinator Abhishek Chunduru Ms in Computer science achunduru@umassd.edu (508)-542-6556
ISA Adviser Satyanarayana Parayitam Business Administrstion Faculty sparayitam@umassd.edu (508)-
910-6501

 

Previous Committees

New students from India are requested to contact any of the committee members listed above for any sort of help. We will try our best to help you.

bg

Visit us virtually

Visit us from anywhere, at any time.
Take a virtual tour of the UMass Dartmouth campus.