Skip to main content.

Teacher of the Year Committee

Kellyann Kowalski Marketing/Management Business May 2022
Joao Paraskeva  Educational Leadership Education May 2022
John Buck Electrical & Computer Engineering Engineering May 2022
Anupama Arora English Humanities May 2022
Kristen Sethares Adult Nursing Nursing May 2022
VACANT School of Law School of Law May 2022
Maricris Mayes Chemistry/Biochemistry Science May 2022
Kevin Stokesbury Fisheries Oceanography SMAST May 2022
Trina Kershaw Psychology Social Science May 2022
Adrian Tio Art & Design Visual & Performing Arts May 2022
Back to top of screen