Skip to main content.

Honors Committee/Honors Program

This is a Faculty Senate Committee. Please contact Senate for updated committee listing.

    Business May 2017
    Education May 2017
    Engineering May 2017
    Nursing May 2017
    SMAST May 2017
Robert Pontbriand History Humanities May 2016
Gary Davis Mathematics Science May 2016
Andrea Klimt Sociology/Anthropology Social Science May 2016
Lorraine Heffernan Library Library May 2016
Deborah Carlson Artisanry Visual & Performing Arts May 2016
Back to top of screen