Skip to main content.

University Studies Committee

This is a Faculty Senate Committee.  Please contact Senate for updated committee listing.

VACANT Management/Marketing Business May 2016
Vijaya Chalivendra Mechanical Engineering Engineering May 2016
Ilana Offenberger History Humanities May 2016
Caitlin Stover Community Nursing Nursing May 2016
Frank Scarano Medical Laboratory Science Science May 2016
R. Thomas Boone Psychology Social Science May 2016
Anna Dempsey Design Visual & Performing Arts May 2016

(*) Chairperson

Back to top of screen