Skip to main content.

Administration

Michael Lagrassa, Associate Vice Chancellor for Administrative Operations & Compliance
Phone: 508-999-9180
Email: mlagrassa@umassd.edu

Jann Stahl, Assistant Director, Campus Services
Phone: 508.999.8181
Email: jstahl@umassd.edu

Pamela Huckabee, Director of Operations 
Phone: 508.910.4038
Email: pamela.huckabee@umassd.edu

Business Services

Parking Services

Parking Services 
Phone: 508.999.8121
Fax: 508.999.9165
Email: parking@umassd.edu

Parking Ticket Clerk
Phone: 508.999.8131
Fax: 508.999.9165
Email:parkingticket@umassd.edu

UMass Pass

Phone: 508.999.8134
Fax: 508.999.9165                                                                                                                                            Email:  umasspass@umassd.edu

Mail Services

John Frazier, Mail Room
Phone: 508.999.8065
Email: jfrazier@umassd.edu

Ray Santos, Mail Room
Phone: 508.999.8065
Fax: 508.999.8078
Email: rsantos@umassd.edu

Mail Services for Students

Amanda Browning, Student Mail Services
Phone: 508.999.8075
Fax: 508.999.8078
Email: abrowning@umassd.edu

Print Services

UPST Resources (Forms & Job Aids) | University of Massachusetts Office of the President (umassp.edu)

Transportation Services

Phone: 508.999.9175
Fax: 508.999.9211
Email: transportation@umassd.edu