icon of a paper next to Apply online text
open door next to gray writing "Visit"

Project Team

The following have all been members of the Committee team:

Facilities Master Plan Steering Committee Membership

MemberDepartmentEmail/Contact
Richard Baker Acct/Finance rbaker@UMassD.Edu
Gail Berman Career Services gberman@UMassD.Edu
Dick Burke Academic Affairs rburke@UMassD.Edu
Mark Carney Facilities mcarney@UMassD.Edu
LaVerne Cawthorne Chancellor's Office lcawthorne@UMassD.Edu
Diane Cruz Labor Education Center dcruz@umassd.edu
Thomas Curry Provost, Chair tcurry@UMassD.Edu
Peggy Dias LSIRT mdias@UMassD.Edu
Scholastica Foya Undergraduate Student u_sfoya@UMassD.Edu
Kevin Frey Facilities kfrey@attbi.com/ 508-999-8114
Bill Heaney A&F wheaney@UMassD.Edu
Memory Holloway Art History mholloway@UMassD.Edu
Matt Jones Student Senate u_mjones@UMassD.Edu
Gerard Koot History gkoot@UMassD.Edu
Sue Lane Continuing Ed slane@umassd.edu
John Laughton CVPA jlaughton@umassd.edu
Wayne LeBlanc MedLab Science wleblanc@umassd.edu
Steve Mello Public Safety smello@umassd.edu
Arlene Mollo Art Education amollo@umassd.edu
Maryellen Morelli Alumna meamorelli@attbi.com
Matthew Moseley Undergraduate Student u_mmoseley@umassd.edu
Mark Porter Public Safety mporter@umassd.edu
John Rice Engineering jrice@umassd.edu
Bruce Rose Upward Bound brose@umassd.edu
Jim Sears Retired Faculty jsears@umassd.edu
Sathish Thyagarajan Graduate Student g_sthyagaraj@umassd.edu
Linus Travers English ltravers@UMassD.Edu
Paul Vigeant University Relations pvigeant@UMassD.Edu
Richard Waring Campus Center rwaring@UMassD.Edu
Elizabeth Winiarz Library ewiniarz@UMassD.Edu
Marguerite Zarrillo Physics mzarrillo@UMassD.Edu
Don Zekan VCA&F, Chair dzekan@UMassD.Edu

Staff to the Committee

MemberDepartmentEmail/Contact
Lee Nason Facilities lnason@UMassD.Edu
Peter Gagnon Facilities pgagnon@UMassD.Edu

Consultants

MemberCompanyEmail/Contact
Rosalyn Elder DCAM rosalyn.Elder@dcp.state.ma.us
Larrence Chan Chan Krieger & Associates lachan@chankrieger.com
Patrick Tedesco Chan Krieger & Associates ptedesco@chankrieger.com

QuickLinks

x

+