Skip to main content.

Advisory Board

NameTitle/DepartmentEmail
Dr. Lamya Karim Assistant Professor, Bioengineering  lkarim@umassd.edu
Lance Fiondella Associate Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering lfiondella@umassd.edu
Dr. José-Domingo Mora Associate Professor, Management & Marketing  jmora@umassd.edu
Dr. Andrew Revell Associate Professor, Psychology  arevell@umassd.edu
Dr. Jennifer Fugate Associate Professor, Psychology jfugate@umassd.edu
Dr. Lisa Maya Knauer Associate Professor, Anthropology lknauer@umassd.edu
Dr. David Manke Associate Professor, Chemistry dmanke@umassd.edu
Dr. Elizabeth Chin Associate Professor, Nursing echin@umassd.edu
Dr. Bo Dong Associate Professor, Mathematics bdong@umassd.edu 
Dr. Robert Drew Associate Professor, Biology rdrew@umassd.edu 
bg

Visit us virtually

Visit us from anywhere, at any time.
Take a virtual tour of the UMass Dartmouth campus.