Skip to main content.

There are 16 departments in the College of Arts and Sciences, and each offers at least one major program of study. Some, like English and Chemistry, have options for specialization. Others, such as Foreign Literature & Languages, include more than one major. In addition, there are majors in the Liberal Arts and Multidisciplinary Studies, and a School of Education that offers a number of programs.


UMass Dartmouth Virtual Tour

Visit us virtually: There’s nothing like being on campus. But, for now, take a virtual tour of UMass Dartmouth.
Go to virtual tour