icon of a paper next to Apply online text
open door next to gray writing "Visit"

 Staff

his page provides information about staff in the following Campus Services departments:


Administration

Jeffrey Augustine

Jeffrey Augustine, Director, Campus Services
Phone: 508.999.8135
Fax: 508.999.6518
Email: jaugustine@umassd.edu

Bio: Jeffrey S. Augustine was appointed Director of Campus Services in 2004, and has worked at UMass Dartmouth in several positions. As Director of Campus Services, he oversees the Auxiliary operations which include Dining Services, Campus Store, Conferencing and Events Office, UMass Pass Office, Parking Services, Mailroom, and Print Shop operations. Prior to his service at UMass Dartmouth, Mr. Augustine held managerial roles in retail management. Mr. Augustine is a graduate of UMass Dartmouth and earned his master's degree in education from Bridgewater State University. 

Sheldon Straker, Associate Directo                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                          Phone: 508.910.6649                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                     Fax: 508-999-8626                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       Email: sstraker@umassd.edu

Jann Stahl, Assistant Director Campus Services                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                          Phone: 508.999.8181                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                     Fax: 508.999.8661                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       Email: jstahl@umassd.edu

Toni Rose, Administrative Assistant II, Campus Services                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                             Phone: 508.999.8137                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                     Fax: 508.999.8626                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       Email:  arose3@umassd.edu

Business Services

Dionne Gomes, Assistant Director of Business Affairs
Phone: 508.999.8097
Fax: 508.999.9165
Email: d.gomes@umassd.edu

Ana L. Gonzalez, Accountant
Phone: 508.999.8132
Fax: 508.999.9165
Email: agonzalez@umassd.edu

Parking Services

Charlene Clark-Salley, Administrative Assistant I, Parking Services
Phone: 508.999.8121
Fax: 508.999.9165
Email: csalley@umassd.edu

Clerk IV, Parking Ticket Clerk
Phone: 508.999.8131
Fax: 508.999.9165
Email:parkingticket@umassd.edu

UMass Pass

Grace Travassos, Clerk IV, Front End Supervisor
Phone: 508.999.8134
Fax: 508.999.9165
Email: gtravassos@umassd.edu

Conferencing and Events

Elizabeth Martin, Assistant Director, Conferencing & Events
Phone: 508.999.8143
Fax: 508.910.6518
Email: emartin@umassd.edu

Robin Brow, Assistant Director, Conferencing & Events Coordinator
Phone: 508.999.8139
Fax: 508.910.8139
Email: rbrow@umassd.edu

Greg Paciulan, Audio/Technical Manager
Phone: 508.910.6442
Fax: 508.999.9165
Email: gpaciulan@umassd.edu

David Carlson, Assistant Operations/Service Manager
Phone: 508.999.8419
Fax: 508.999.8139
Email: dcarlson@umassd.edu

Billy Mitchell, Conference & Events Coordinator                                                                                                              

Phone: 508.910.6934                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                     Fax: 508.999.8139                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       Email: wmitchell1@umassd.edu

Simone Sirois, Conference Coordinator                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    Phone: 508.999.8169                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                     Fax: 508-999.8139                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                      Email: ssirois@umassd.edu

Mail Services

John Frazier, Mail Room
Phone: 508.999.8065
Fax: 508.999.8078
Email: jfrazier@umassd.edu

Ray Santos, Mail Room
Phone: 508.999.8065
Fax: 508.999.8078
Email: rsantos@umassd.edu

Bruce Tench, Mail Room
Phone: 508.999.8065
Fax: 508.999.8078
Email: btench@umassd.edu

Mail Services for Students

Amanda Browning, Student Mail Services
Phone: 508.999.8075
Fax: 508.999.8078
Email: abrowning@umassd.edu

Print Services

Jeff Burns, Print Shop Services
Phone: 508.999.8063
Fax: 508.999.8078
Email: j1burns@umassd.edu

Sharon Fusco, Print Shop Services
Phone: 508.999.8063
Fax: 508.999.8078
Email: sfusco@umassd.edu

Transportation Services

Phone: 508.999.9175
Fax: 508.999.9211
Email: transportation@umassd.edu

QuickLinks

x

+