icon of a paper next to Apply online text
open door next to gray writing "Visit"
Small icon next to white bg says "Give"
plus sign and gray writing

Staff

This page provides information about staff in the following Campus Services departments:


Administration

Jeffrey Augustine

Jeffrey Augustine, Director, Campus Services
Phone: 508.999.8135
Fax: 508.999.6518
Email: jaugustine@umassd.edu

Bio: Jeffrey S. Augustine was appointed Director of Campus Services in 2004, and has worked at UMass Dartmouth in several positions. As Director of Campus Services, he oversees the Auxiliary operations which include Dining Services, Campus Store, Conferencing and Events Office, UMass Pass Office, Parking Services, Mailroom, and Print Shop operations. Prior to his service at UMass Dartmouth, Mr. Augustine held managerial roles in retail management. Mr. Augustine is a graduate of UMass Dartmouth and earned his master's degree in education from Bridgewater State University. 

Image of Derek Costa updated May 29, 2012

Derek Costa, Associate Director, Campus Services
Phone: 508.999.8188
Fax: 508.999.9165
Email:  dcosta1@umassd.edu

Bio: Derek Costa was appointed the Associate Director of Campus Services in 2007; he has direct operational and supervisory oversight of the Conferencing and Events Office, Campus Center Operations, Parking Services, Print Shop Services, Transportation Services, Student Mail/Package Services, UMass Pass Office and University Mailroom Services. Previously, in his five-year tenure at UMass Lowell, he served as the Associate Director of Residence Life, Housing/Building Services and as the Assistant Director of Residence Life. Mr. Costa is a two-time graduate of UMass Lowell earning a BS and an MEd. 

Toni Rose, Administrative Assistant II, Campus Services
Phone: 508.999.8137
Fax: 508.999.8626
Email:  arose3@umassd.edu

Business Services

Dionne Gomes, Business Manager
Phone: 508.999.8097
Fax: 508.999.9165
Email: d.gomes@umassd.edu

Ana L. Gonzalez, Accountant
Phone: 508.999.8132
Fax: 508.999.9165
Email: agonzalez@umassd.edu

Parking Services

Charlene Clark-Salley, Administrative Assistant I, Parking Services
Phone: 508.999.8121
Fax: 508.999.9165
Email: csalley@umassd.edu

Heidi Fonseca, Clerk IV, Parking Ticket Clerk
Phone: 508.999.8131
Fax: 508.999.9165
Email: hfonseca@umassd.edu

UMass Pass

Grace Travassos, Clerk IV, Front End Supervisor
Phone: 508.999.8134
Fax: 508.999.9165
Email: gtravassos@umassd.edu

Campus Store

Jann Stahl, Interim Manager
Phone: 508.999.8181
Fax: 508.999.9165
Email: jstahl@umassd.edu

David Carlson, Assistant Manager, Textbooks
Phone: 508.999.8185
Fax: 508.999.9165
Email: dcarlson@umassd.edu

Conferencing and Events

Elizabeth Martin, Assistant Director, Conferencing & Events
Phone: 508.999.8143
Fax: 508.910.6518
Email: emartin@umassd.edu

Robin Brow, Staff Assistant, Conferencing & Events
Phone: 508.999.8139
Fax: 508.910.8139
Email: rbrow@umassd.edu

Greg Paciulan, Technical Services Manager
Phone: 508.910.6442
Fax: 508.999.9165
Email: gpaciulan@umassd.edu

Sheldon Straker, Operations Coordinator, Campus Services
Phone: 508.910.6649
Fax: 508.999.9165
Email: sstraker@umassd.edu

Mail Services

John Frazier, Mail Room
Phone: 508.999.8065
Fax: 508.999.9165
Email: jfrazier@umassd.edu

Ray Santos, Mail Room
Phone: 508.999.8065
Fax: 508.999.9165
Email: rsantos@umassd.edu

Bruce Tench, Mail Room
Phone: 508.999.8065
Fax: 508.999.9165
Email: btench@umassd.edu

Mail Services for Students

Amanda Browning, Student Mail Services
Phone: 508.999.8075
Fax: 508.999.9165
Email: abrowning@umassd.edu

Print Services

Jeff Burns, Print Shop Services
Phone: 508.999.8063
Fax: 508.999.9165
Email: j1burns@umassd.edu

Sharon Fusco, Print Shop Services
Phone: 508.999.8063
Fax: 508.999.9165
Email: sfusco@umassd.edu

Transportation Services

Phone: 508.999.9175
Fax: 508.999.9211
Email: transportation@umassd.edu

QuickLinks

x

+